Bankers Profits Scam
This is clear fraud, out of all the martingale roulette system scam websites this is one of the worst. I say
this because the claims made on the bankersprofits.com website are out of this world.
On the home page you will find a picture of a luxury resort, a huge home and even a Bugatti Veyron, I kid you
not.
He claims that he used to work at a bank and that he hated it but now he has a wonderful life because he makes
hundreds of thousands of dollars a year ripping some off the worlds largest websites.
He then goes on to say that anyone can use this system and earn £6000 every single week.
So as you can see he has absolutely no shame and will never let the truth get in the way.
As with most scams of this kind the system is simply bet on red or black and double your bets after a loss.
This system is a scam, read why on the martingale roulette system
scam page.
As I've said on other pages about similar systems, this is fraudulent casino promotion, not a winning
system.
He even says that due to the recession more and more people are using the system and that you have to start
using it today before the system gets banned.
This is complete rubbish, he is right on one thing though, a lot of people are using the system and the casinos
are becoming very rich because nobody is winning any money with it.
Just to make sure that you never cash any money out he tells you to take full of advantage of the casino bonus.
This in itself is a scam because you can't cash out any bonus money by playing roulette. Read more about this on
the casino bonus scam page.
To sum things up in one sentence, Bankers Profits is a scam stay away
|