Cash Multiplier System Scam
This is a very clear scam. I got an email from someone telling me that they lost money to a free roulette system
that they were given on cashmultipliersystem.com.
They also told me that they found the cash multiplier site by reading a positive review at
easymoneyreviews.co.uk. Here's the catch, both sites are from the same scammer and I will prove that to you in a
moment.
First I will speak about the cash multiplier system website. As per the usual scam the site tells you exactly
what you want to hear and never lets the truth get in the way.
You also see pictures of a Ferrari and a luxury resort. Not only that there are screenshots of three casinos
each with a playing balance of over £5000.
The guy claims that this is profit for just one month. This is complete and utter bull shit, anyone can open
play for fun accounts and deposit £5000 worth of play for fun money, it isn't proof of anything.
It soon becomes clear that it's a scam when you take a look at the actual system on offer which is bet on red or
black and double your bets after a loss.
Websites such as this are fraudulent and you can read more about it on the martingale roulette system scam page. The cash multiplier system is
nothing but an online casino promotion scam and as always 21Nova casino are
involved.
I see 21Nova appearing on more fraudulent sites than any other casino.
So the system and website are bogus but as I said at the top, the author owns easymoneyreviews.co.uk and he
is using this to promote the cash multiplier system website.
Just by looking at the sites I could tell they were from the same person but I also did a check of the I.P
address of both websites and what a surprise they were both the same.
This means that both sites are hosted on the same server making it obvious they're from the same scammer, it's
all too much of a coincidence. No honest website would ever write a positive review of the cash multiplier system
because it's a scam.
You can check the I.P address of both websites if you want to see the prove yourself although you
should be aware that if the owner reads this review he may change it to try and cover his tracks but believe me,
at the time of writing this review they're on the same server.
So you probably won't be surprised to read my conclusion which is this, the cash multiplier system is a
scam.
|