Easy Cash Roulette Scam
This is another scam from the person responsible for the great
roulette system scam. This is now the eleventh scamming website of his that I've received complaints about.
This scam was started on August 21st 2010 and by the 27th I had already received multiple questions and a
complaint about it.
easycashroulette.blogspot.com is his latest offering and he's changed the way he scams people a bit. Formally he
would actually speak to his victims and give them a bogus demonstration in play for fun mode to trick them.
Now he's just put some videos on the site which are supposed to be proof that it works. If you're interested in
it you then need to email him to arrange sending him money.
To be fair the videos look pretty real and it's easy to see how people with no experience could be fooled. To me
it's obvious that these videos are done in play for fun mode but then edited to look like they're done in real
mode.
I'm not going to start talking about video editing software but believe me, there are plenty of powerful
programs on the Internet that will allow you to do almost anything you want with videos and it's very easy to
do.
At this point you're probably wondering how he can win every time in his videos. Well that's because play for
fun mode is a script of numbers which he obviously has and can therefore win against it.
Obviously this is no help when it comes to playing for real and a random number generator is used.
There are several warning signs on the site alone that this is a scam and here are just a few of them.
1. He's using a free blogspot.com account to make his site rather than paying for a site of his own (the site is
easycashroulette.blogspot.com)
If he truly had what he claimed he would be making a lot of money and spending about $20 on a website would not
be a problem. This in itself isn't a problem because lots of people use free blogspot accounts.
2. Obviously he's scamming people so he wants to remain anonymous. All you need to start a free blogspot account
is an email address. It's much easier for the authorities to find the owner of a real website than someone who's
using other people resources, in this case blogspot.com
Both number 1 and 2 together are a warning that this is a scam. People demanding large amounts of money
should be using their own commercial websites, not free blogs.
3. The scammer says that the price is $3000. He claims you will pay $750 up front and then pay $2250 with
your winnings. This of course is all nonesense to rope people in, all he wants is your $750 in the first place.
Just think about this logically, if this was a legitimate offer you would obviously have to sign some sort of
contract or agreement.
4. He claims that he's hacked RNG and that you will be able to win on every single bet. Why oh why would anybody
sell such information if they had it? This is the closest to a gold mine you would ever find and you would be able
to make as much money as you liked.
You wouldn't want this information to go to anybody because too many people would start being greedy and the
whole thing would soon collapse. It would be better to use it privately and become rich.
5. They claim that the software will limit you to $200 a day per casino. Rubbish, how does the software know
what size bets you're placing? It doesn't, if you bet $10n on a winning number you've already won more than the
$200.
This again is just words on the screen to try and convince you that this is legitimate.
6. Payments are taken via Liberty reverse. Liberty reverse is a method that is abused by Internet scammers
because it's easy to remain anonymous. He would use Paypal if this was legitimate.
There's other warning signs to but I think the ones above are more than enough. So how do I know this scam is
from the same person responsible for the great roulette system
scam?
Simple, the person who complained to me forwarded the email to me that they got after they sent money to the
scammer.
You download the software via earn-guaranteed-money.com which is
another site from this scammer that I wrote a review about a few months ago.
Just remember the good old saying, "If it's too good to be true it probably is." This is more than true with
easy cash roulette because it's a scam through and through.
**Update**
Within 24 hours of me writing this review blogspot.com deleted his fraudulent site which is excellent.
Unfortunately this guy is a relentless scammer and will probably come out with a new website very soon.
Back To Roulette System Reviews
|
With table limits of 10p - £3000 and cash out times of
less than 24 hours, William Hill are the perfect site for playing roulette. Play At William Hill
|
|