Fool Proof Roulette Scam

 

Yet another website that's been set up for one purpose, to fraudulently promote an online casino.

The foolproofroulette.com website reminds me an awful lot of the casino expert online website. Both of them both have almost the exact same text as one an other.

For example if you read my casino expert online scam page you will see that one of the lies that they give you is that the system works 99.96% of the time because that's the chance of getting nine or more colours in a row.

Sure enough the fool proof roulette website says exactly the same thing.

The basic lay out of the two sites is virtually identical.

Then at the end of the fool proof roulette website you're given a link to EuroGrand casino.

That's the whole purpose of foolproofroulette.com, to promote EuroGrand casino.

If you just landed on this page via a Google search then I will tell you now that the system they give you is the martingale, bet on red or black and double your bets after a loss.

Read my martingale roulette system scam page to find out more on why the system is bogus.

  

 

Play at Circus Casino now!

 

online roulette king ladbrokes

 

  

 

 

 

Also remember to follow my roulette blog which is posted on several times a week.