Great Roulette System Scam
This is another fraud, the seller has absolutely no shame in scamming people. This is the kind of scam that I
talk about on the trigger numbers scam page.
When you land on the great-roulette-system.com website you need to make contact the seller to arrange a
demonstration of effectiveness. What this means is that you will play in a casino and speak to the seller via a
chat window such as msn messenger at the same time.
When this is made you then sign up at a casino that he tells you to and he says that for the demo you need to
use play for fun mode. You then spin the wheel and tell him which numbers come up.
After this he will then tell you which numbers to bet on and it wins every single time. This is impressive to a
lot of people and they then feel compelled to give him money so that they can have the system and use it for
real.
It isn't cheap either, you can actually haggle with the seller to get a lower price but he demands prices in the
region of $1000.
The trouble is that this isn't a system at all, it's a fraud. When you're having the demo you always win in play
for fun mode because it's a pre set list of numbers which he's obviously studied therefore knowing how to win
against it.
But when you play for real money it's random therefore can't be predicted at all. After you've handed the large
sum of money over to this scammer he then disappears and awaits his next victim.
In early 2010 I received more complaints about great-roulette-system.com than anything else reviewed on this
website.
Thankfully the website has now been closed so no one else will be falling for this scam, if you come across
another site that sounds like great-roulette-system.com then get in touch with me via the contact page and let me know.
**IMPORTANT UPDATE**
The scammer behind great-roulette-system.com (claims to be called Steve) is now operating multiple
sites and is trying to avoid countless warnings that he's a fraud.
Emails are arriving in my inbox every week from people saying that they fell for this scam and informing me of
different sites that the seller has.
So far the seller has (or has had) the following sites
great-roulette-system.com - You are reading the review for this right now
genuine-roulette-system.com - Read my genuine roulette system
review
amazing-roulette-system.com - Read my amazing roulette system
review
genial-roulette-system.com - Read my genial roulette system
review
unbeatable-strategy.com - Read my unbeatable strategy
review
beat-online-roulette.com - Read my beat online roulette review
earn-guaranteed-money.com - Read my Earn Guaranteed Money
Review
make-a-living.info - Read my Make A Living Review
earnyourliving.info - Read my Earn Your Living Review
be-a-winner.info - Read my Be A Winner Review
easycashroulette.blogspot.com - Read my Easy Cash Roulette
Review
Quick note - the easy roulette cash website is different to his others in terms of looks and the way he scams
you
All of these sites are practically identical
and I wouldn't be at all surprised if the seller has more sites. Take a look at the image to the left to
see what his sites look like.
All of his fraudulent sites are exactly the same as the one to the left other than a change of name in the top
left corner.
If you've fallen for the scam on another site or even on the sites above get in touch and let me know.
Even if you find a new website that sounds like the above sites let me know.
His websites don't have a very long life expectancy, as soon as he's scammed a few people he moves onto a new
site and starts over.
The scammer behind these sites deserves to be in jail.
Back to roulette system reviews
|